Don't miss our weekly giveaways for sharing, posting or having your say on i-do.com.au's social pages follow us @i_do_weddingaustralia or like our Facebook page.

NSW Brides Day Out Tamworth. Tamworth War Memorial Town Hall. Sun 15 Jul

10:00 am – 2:00 pm. Register for Free.

BRISBANE Brisbane's Annual Wedding Expo. Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre. Sun 22 Jul 10am-3pm. Free tickets here.

SYDNEY- Grand Pacific Group Wedding Showcase. At Sergeants Mess- 20 Chowder Bay Road. Sat 28th July 10am – 2pm. Experience this sparkling waterfront location and a variety of preferred partners incl. Funkified Entertainment, to assist couples with their wedding plans. Register here...

NSW Brides Day Out Hunter Newcastle. Caves Coastal Bar and Bungalows, 27 Mawson Close, Caves Beach. Sun. 29 Jul 10:00 am – 2:00 pm. Register for Free. 

SYDNEY Sydney's Annual Wedding Expo 2018. Sydney Showground. Sun Aug 19th 10am-3pm. Register here.

ADELAIDE Adelaide's Annual Wedding Expo. Adelaide Convention Centre. Sun 9 Sept 10a,-3pm. Free tickets here.

NSW Hawkesbury Wedding Expo. Australiana Pioneer Village, 6 Rose Street, Wilberforce. Sun 16 Sept 10:00 am – 2:00 pm. More Info. 

SYDNEY Western Sydney's Annual Wedding Expo 2018. Sun 23 Sept. 10:00 am - 3:00 pm. 

PERTH. Perths Annual Wedding Expo. Perths Convention and Exhibition Centre. Sun 14th Oct 10am-3pm. Free tickets here.

MELBOURNE Melbourne Annual Wedding Expo. Melbourne Showgrounds. Sun 28th Oct. 10am-3pm. Free tickets here.

CENTRAL COAST Central Coast's Annual Wedding Expo.Crowne Plaza Terrigal.  Sun 18th Nov 10am-3pm. Free Entry.

Advertise Here

To promote an Event, Special Offer or Competition please email us with full details of your current promotion.

Share to Facebook Tweet Pin It Email